SHould I send my dogs to live with my mom?

siwel

Tldr: I got these dogs with my abusive ex and decided it would be in their best interest for me to keep them when we broke up even though I am a busy college student in an apartment. The dogs love me, but I am not fulfilling their energy and play needs daily. They get to go outside for 30 min a day but still have energy. Would they be better off living with my mom, her two dogs, and an acre of land.